RSS Feed

>Wedding: Floral Shop Dress

Posted on

>Last summer I posted about how I wanted a happy, perfect, tea dress for my rehearsal or shower from Sohomode. She still has her shop open and her dresses are still lovely, but I ended up buying the Floral Shop Dress over at modcloth.com. I do feel bad for not helping out an independent shop, but hey we are in a recession and it was $30 cheaper and included free shipping. That and I was a bit worried about Sohomode’s fabric selections and how it would all come together in the end. Either way I still got a happy tea dress to wear somewhere for my wedding 🙂

Leave a Reply

