RSS Feed

>May Giveaway/Bday Celebration!

Posted on

>You like the new look? I figure my banner needed a little sprucing up since I will be having some new visitors stopping by, so welcome to everyone visiting from Sew, Mama, Sew’s blog and Happy May Giveaway Day! In honor of giveaway day and my birthday which is the 28th…I decided to participate by giving away some post earrings I whipped up. I know I said one lucky reader in my previous post, but I’m feeling rather generous…so instead, two separate readers will have a chance at winning either a pair of sailboat post earrings or Peter Rabbit post earrings! (The earring posts are made of surgical steel.)



All you have to do is leave a comment on this post. Easy peasy right? I will choose the winner by random generator. You have until May 31st. 11pm EST. to post your comment to enter. Sorry I will not ship internationally.

Good luck and happy commenting!

83 responses »

  1. >love these. they are adorable. i am especially loving the sailboat ones. goes perfectly with all of the navy and red outfits i’ve been feeling lately.

    Reply
  2. >Cute earrings!! and i looove the packaging! it looks so professional… it looks really good =) glad to see you’re doing something you love to do!

    Reply
  3. >didn’t you give shannon a pair of those sailboat earrings before?

    Reply
  4. >Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy – I love your buttons!

    Reply
  5. >I love the peter rabbit ones!Thanks for the giveaway!www.craftyheidi.wordpress.com

    Reply
  6. >What a cute banner! Happy Birthday! I love the Sew Mama Sew Give-Away Day..Those earrings are really cute. Please count me in, too. http://peaceloveandpugs.blogspot.com/

    Reply
  7. >haha, what an adorable banner. i hope i win! :)peacenluv78@gmail.com

    Reply
  8. >Cool earrings! I hope I win!Oh, and I really like your banner. Supa’ cute!-Mandi

    Reply
  9. >Such cute earing! Please include me. =)

    Reply
  10. >Very cute! Love your logo too 🙂

    Reply
  11. >Those little boats are great! Thanks for the chance to win! :)hootie364@gmail.com

    Reply
  12. >These are adorable. Thanks for your generosity!stephw3-at-yahoo.com

    Reply
  13. >Super-cute! I would love to win a pair of your earrings!

    Reply
  14. >oh my heavens – the boats are DARLING! love them! thanks for offering such a terrific giveaway 🙂

    Reply
  15. >cute cute cute! loving both those earrings – and good for summer when we’ll all have our hair up and be able to show them off :)cheers!

    Reply
  16. >I love Peter Rabbit, we just got the book so it might be fate.{wood.angi@gmail.com}

    Reply
  17. >Those are super cute!!! Love the Peter Rabbit ones.

    Reply
  18. >Your earrings are super cute!

    Reply
  19. >those earrings are adorable. love them. thanks

    Reply
  20. >pretty! I especially love the sailboats

    Reply
  21. >Great giveaway! Thanks for the chance to win. You can register for my giveaway at http://ratherbecrafting.blogspot.com

    Reply
  22. >yay! post earrings! the boats rock and would be super awesome with my flippie floppies lol

    Reply
  23. >ooh, love the sailor earrings! thanks!

    Reply
  24. >My 4yr old daughter adores Peter Rabbit (we read the Floppy Bunnies today). She would love those ear rings. She is currently wearing a red lady bug in one ear and one green one in the other… she loves fun accessories.

    Reply
  25. >Adorable earrings. I would love to win these.

    Reply
  26. >very cute! I’ve never seen anything quite like them. 🙂

    Reply
  27. >Ohhhh I love these! I have my own little Peter Rabbit, so that would be sweet!

    Reply
  28. >These are cute!Thanks for doing the giveaway.Cassie Drivercmdoduck(at)gmail(dot)com

    Reply
  29. >Peter Rabbit earrings? Yes, yes, yes!!!!

    Reply
  30. >Oh my goodness! those peter rabbit earrings are adorable!

    Reply
  31. >Oh – those are so darling! Thanks for the great giveaway!

    Reply
  32. >Oh, how cute are those bunnies?! I love them!

    Reply
  33. >These are awesome. Thanks!

    Reply
  34. >How cute! Thanks for the great giveaway.

    Reply
  35. >I can’t decide which I love more. The Peter Rabbit ones would be so perfect with a sundress for a garden party this summer.

    Reply
  36. >These would look great on some of the stuff i’ve been sewing lately! Love them!

    Reply
  37. >Those earrings are great! They fit the summer season well. 🙂

    Reply
  38. >Totally cute. Liking them both equally. Thanks for the chance to win.

    Reply
  39. >Yay peter rabbit earrings!

    Reply
  40. >♥ i’ve always loved Beatrix Potter…hey, try your luck at my giveaway too!http://marelleshop.blogspot.com/

    Reply
  41. >oh no! i just saw that you don’t ship internationally… oh well 😦

    Reply
  42. >Now those are cute earrings! I would love either one of them…nhsarab at yahoo dot com

    Reply
  43. >Very, very cute! ~H

    Reply
  44. >I was looking at the SMS list for a local-to-me blog and found you! These are adorable. Love the sailboats. Good luck on any giveaways you are trying to win for yourself too!! 🙂

    Reply
  45. >I may be a generation older than most here, but your buttons would be so much fun. I’ve been a fan of Peter Rabbit for many years, and sailboats are just about classic! Thank you for this generous giveaway.Kath

    Reply
  46. >Love the earrings! Very talented!Happy Summer Day!

    Reply
  47. >THe sailboat earrings are great. I too like Emerson & ThoreauCarolyn

    Reply
  48. >I love your earrrings and your photos of Williamsburg make me sooooooo homesick! I grew up near Richmond and during high school and college we used to drive to Williamsburg all the time. I just love that area so much!

    Reply
  49. >I think I’m going to win!

    Reply
  50. >Those earrings are soo cute!

    Reply
  51. >Wow! What a great giveaway! Thanks!

    Reply
  52. >So cute. I would love to win.

    Reply
  53. >Great giveaway! And happy birthday yesterday!!

    Reply
  54. >Do you have a shop because I love the both of them!Happy Birthday, and great looking header, too!

    Reply
  55. >Those are just adorable earrings. I LOVE Peter Rabbit. How cute are those!? Great job.

    Reply
  56. >cute cute cute! Hope I win!

    Reply
  57. >I’m a sucker for buttons

    Reply
  58. >Love those earrings. especially Peter Thanks for the give away and Happy Birthday

    Reply
  59. >Happy Day! Great pieces…hope I’m lucky.

    Reply
  60. >Wow, and I loved them whan I thought they were buttons.. earrings are much better! Thanks for the giveaway!adrianesturgeon(at)whale-mail(dot)com

    Reply
  61. >Your packaging is so cute! So simple and sweet. sailboats are a special summer treat! Cute giveaway!

    Reply
  62. >I love your earrings! so cute!

    Reply
  63. >So pretty! I’d love to win! Thanks for the chance.

    Reply
  64. >Cute earrings. If I win one pair, they’re for me, if the other, they are for my granddaughter. Nice to meet you and thanks for participating.

    Reply
  65. >Very cute! But I think I love your logo/banner even more!!! ADORABLE! 🙂

    Reply
  66. >What a cute giveaway!

    Reply
  67. >super cute! thanks!

    Reply
  68. >Thank you for the chance to win. Both pairs are adorable, but I am partial to Peter Rabbit and so is my daughter!!!Leitinger4152@gmail.com

    Reply
  69. >Ack! these are just so cute! thanks for the giveaway!

    Reply
  70. >What great earrings! Thanks for the giveaway!

    Reply
  71. >These are too cute! I love button earings. Thanks for doing this and Happy Birthday!!

    Reply
  72. >Those are so cute! I would love to give a pair to my sister for her birthday. They would suit her perfectly. Thanks for the offering the chance to win them!

    Reply
  73. >Hi! cute earrings

    Reply
  74. >Easy peasy! Thanks for playing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

